2022-2023 Academic Catalog & Student Handbooks 
    Jun 22, 2024  
2022-2023 Academic Catalog & Student Handbooks [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

Brynn Albretsen, 2020, Florence
Restauranteur, Chick-fil-A

Kelly O. Burdette, 2020, Killen
Senior Vice President Digital Product, Bank Independent

Paul Carter, 2021, Mobile
President/Owner, The Paul Carter Agency

Gabi Constantine, 2021, Saraland
President, PCMAC

Tim Cox, 2021, Chelsea
Senior Pastor, Liberty Baptist Church

Scott Dawson, 2018, Birmingham
Staff Evangelist and Chief Development Officer, Scott Dawson Evangelistic Association

Sammy Gilbreath, 2020, Florence
Director of Evangelism, Alabama State Board of Missions

Terry Harbin, Chairman, 2017, Mobile
Managing Partner, Affordable Homes Gulf Coast

Kenny Harris, 2006, Jasper (re-elected 2020)
Owner/manager, Delta Transfer Lines and Storage

William R. Lucas (Life Trustee), Huntsville
Director (retired), NASA - George C. Marshall Space Flight Center

Robert McGinley, 2020, Mobile
Physician/Partner, The Orthopaedic Group, PC

Ronald Moore, 2021, Mobile
Project Manager, Alabama Power Company

Jamey Pruett, 2019, Arab
Senior Pastor, Gilliam Springs Baptist Church

Tommy Robinson, 2012, Orange Beach
Partner, Brett Robinson Real Estate

Dorothy Savage, 2020, Fairhope
Voice Acting Teacher, Business Owner

Lawson Swearingen, 2020, Fairhope
University President - Retired

Mike Tew, 2018, Mobile
Founder, CEO and President, SJ & L, Inc.

James L. West, 2009, Mobile
Surgeon/Partner, The Orthopaedic Group, PC

Fred Wilson, 2009, Daphne
Owner, P.J. Lumber Company


Ex-Officio Members

Buddy Champion, Trussville
President, Alabama Baptist State Convention

Rick L. Lance, Prattville
Executive Director-Treasurer, Alabama Baptist State Convention