2019-2020 Academic Catalog & Student Handbooks 
    Apr 21, 2024  
2019-2020 Academic Catalog & Student Handbooks [ARCHIVED CATALOG]

Board of Trustees

Mike Baggett, 2018, Scottsboro
Executive Vice President Chief Lending Officer, First National Bank

David Conner, 2007, Spanish Fort
Attorney/Partner, Blackburn and Conner, P.C.

Gabi Constantine, 2007, Saraland
President, PCMac

Scott Dawson, 2018, Birmingham
Staff Evangelist and Chief Development Officer, Scott Dawson Evangelistic Association

Richard M. Gaal, 2012, Mobile
Attorney, McDowell, Knight, Roedder, & Sledge LLC

Terry Harbin, 2017, Mobile
Market President, BancorpSouth

Mike Holcomb, 2009, Anniston
Senior Pastor, Life Church Oxford

Ronnie Holladay, 2007, Tyler

William R. Lucas (Life Trustee), Huntsville
Director (retired), NASA - George C. Marshall Space Flight Center

Deborah Nelson, 2007, Saraland
Senior Manager Rental Properties, Brett Robinson

Jamey Pruett, 2019, Arab
Senior Pastor, Gilliam Springs Baptist Church

Tommy Robinson, 2012, Orange Beach
Partner, Brett Robinson Real Estate

Mike Tew, 2018, Mobile
Founder, CEO and President, SJ & L, Inc.

Tal Vickers, 2015, Mobile
President, Springhill Toyota

James L. West, 2009, Mobile
Surgeon/Partner, The Orthopaedic Group, PC

Fred Wilson, Chairman, 2009, Saraland
Owner, P.J. Lumber Company


Ex-Officio Members

Tim Cox, Chelsea Alabama
President, Alabama Baptist State Convention

Rick L. Lance, Montgomery
Executive Director-Treasurer, Alabama Baptist State Convention