The page uses Browser Access Keys to help with keyboard navigation. Click to learn moreSkip to Navigation

Different browsers use different keystrokes to activate accesskey shortcuts. Please reference the following list to use access keys on your system.

Alt and the accesskey, for Internet Explorer on Windows
Shift and Alt and the accesskey, for Firefox on Windows
Shift and Esc and the accesskey, for Windows or Mac
Ctrl and the accesskey, for the following browsers on a Mac: Internet Explorer 5.2, Safari 1.2, Firefox, Mozilla, Netscape 6+.

We use the following access keys on our gateway

n Skip to Navigation
k Accesskeys description
h Help
University of Mobile    
  Dec 11, 2017
2017-2018 Academic Catalog & Student Handbooks

Board of Trustees

David Conner, 2007, Spanish Fort
Attorney/Partner, Blackburn and Conner, P.C.

Gabi Constantine, 2007, Saraland
President, PCMac

James “Jim” E. Daniel, 2008, Trussville
Retired Owner, Daniel Metals, Inc.

Daphne Pilot Fonde, 2011, Fairhope
Senior Vice President of Pilot Catastrophe

Richard M. Gaal, 2012, Mobile
Attorney, McDowell, Knight, Roedder, & Sledge LLC

Terry Harbin, 2017, Mobile
Market President, BancorpSouth

Kenny Harris, 2010, Jasper
Owner/Manager Delta Transfer Lines Moving and Storage

Mike Holcomb, 2009, Anniston
Senior Pastor, Life Church Oxford

Ronnie Holladay, 2007, Tyler

Jim S. Holland, 2013, Sheffield
Retired Executive, Metropolitan Life

William R. Lucas (Life Trustee), Huntsville
Director (retired), NASA - George C. Marshall Space Flight Center

James Massey, 2009, Citronelle
Owner, Massey Chevrolet

Robert H. Maxwell, (Life Trustee), Atmore
Retired Attorney, Robert H. Maxwell, P.C.

Deborah Nelson, 2007, Saraland
Senior Manager Rental Properties, Brett Robinson

Tommy Robinson, 2012, Orange Beach
Partner, Brett Robinson Real Estate

Robert Seaborn, Jr., 2008, Montrose
President, National Bank of Commerce

Tal Vickers, 2015, Mobile
President, Springhill Toyota

James L. West, 2009, Mobile
Surgeon/Partner, The Orthopaedic Group, PC

Fred Wilson, Chairman, 2009, Saraland
Owner, P.J. Lumber Company


Ex-Officio Members

John Thweatt, Pell City
President, Alabama Baptist State Convention

Rick L. Lance, Montgomery
Executive Director-Treasurer, Alabama Baptist State Convention